Steve Andrews Tyres Truro Carvedras, St Georges Road, Truro, TR1 3NW 01872 273592
Google reviews for Steve Andrews Tyres Truro
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service from Start to finish. Ease of ordering tyres online at unbeatable prices. Will certainly use Steve Andrews again for future tyres.

Christopher King King - January 2022

Great service and friendly staff

Jonathan Light - July 2021

Fast friendly service

Jonathan Light - July 2021

Great service, great staff

Ian McBryde - June 2021

Great service as always

Steve Carne - February 2021

I had a suspected o/s/f wheel bearing problem and a tyre i knew needed doing - they confirmed the fault and quoted within 2 hours of leaving the vehicle, answered all my queries and had the car ready for me on time and more importantly - sorted!! Can't fault their timing, quality or all round customer service - stuck to their quote and looked after me - many thanks gents!!

Tim Buchanan - July 2018

Couldn't be more impressed in any way. The service is amazing and staff good as gold. They are reliable,thoughtful and kind. Would highly recommend

Colleen Avery - May 2018

Rocked up with a large bolt through my rear tyre at 5.29 just as they were closing. Needed to drive to London the next day. The guys couldn't have been more helpful and the problem was sorted within 15 minutes. Fantastic customer service.

Simon Fox - May 2018

Couldn't be more impressed in any way. The service is amazing and staff good as gold. They are reliable,thoughtful and kind. Would highly recommend

Colleen Avery - January 2018

Really friendly and professional service. Nothing is too much trouble. You won't get ripped off here. Cannot recommend highly enough

Mark Beniston - October 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Truro:

Truro, Bissoe, Threemilestone, Playing Place, Shortlanesend, Tresillian, Probus, Chasewater, Tregavethan, St Erme, Ladock, Grampound Road, Grampound, Devoran, Newham, St Allen, Zelah, Malpas

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]