Steve Andrews Tyres Truro Carvedras, St Georges Road, Truro, TR1 3NW 01872 273592
Google reviews for Steve Andrews Tyres Truro
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service will definitely recommend to everyone

Steve Smith - January 2022

Very good service from Start to finish. Ease of ordering tyres online at unbeatable prices. Will certainly use Steve Andrews again for future tyres.

Christopher King King - January 2022

Great service and friendly staff

Jonathan Light - July 2021

Fast friendly service

Jonathan Light - July 2021

Great service, great staff

Ian McBryde - June 2021

Great service as always

Steve Carne - February 2021

Brilliant service - the place to go! Efficient staff, clean 'office', good coffee(!) and good price.

Allan Ford (a visit on 13th June 2019) - June 2019

Feel i have been here before but worth shouting about......this time a steadily worsening noise from the n/s was diagnosed on a free on the spot road test and another noise cured whilst on road test. Diagnosis was n/s wheel bearing - booked in within four working days quoted in advance and done within the timescale i needed.....and it was £40 cheaper than quoted! Drove 100 miles straight after the repair in my nice QUIET Toyota with 194000 miles on the clock - Well done Gary and John and team.

Tim Buchanan - February 2019

I had a suspected o/s/f wheel bearing problem and a tyre i knew needed doing - they confirmed the fault and quoted within 2 hours of leaving the vehicle, answered all my queries and had the car ready for me on time and more importantly - sorted!! Can't fault their timing, quality or all round customer service - stuck to their quote and looked after me - many thanks gents!!

Tim Buchanan - July 2018

Couldn't be more impressed in any way. The service is amazing and staff good as gold. They are reliable,thoughtful and kind. Would highly recommend

Colleen Avery - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Truro:

Truro, Bissoe, Threemilestone, Playing Place, Shortlanesend, Tresillian, Probus, Chasewater, Tregavethan, St Erme, Ladock, Grampound Road, Grampound, Devoran, Newham, St Allen, Zelah, Malpas